SEARCH MVNU

What are you looking for?

740-397-9000

800 Martinsburg Road
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Events.

Clear Filter

November 2018

2Nov.

Fall Play: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

7:00 p.m.
Thorne Performance Hall
3Nov.

OMEA District X Honors Choir Concert

3:30 p.m.
Chapel Auditorium
5Nov.

The Pop-Up Show

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Schnormeier Gallery
8Nov.

Pathways to Success Alumni Networking Event

6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Foster Hall
8Nov.

Poetry Reading and Craft Talk

3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Faculty Hall, Room 105
8Nov.
View All Upcoming Events

church relationsStaff

Staff

For information on MVNU's Church Relations please email our office at church.relations@mvnu.edu. If you're interested in having one of the faculty/staff listed below come to your church service, special event or retreat, please contact us for calendar options. We're here to serve and resource you.

Jim Dorough

Rev. Jim Dorough

Assistant to the President for Special Projects

jim.dorough@mvnu.edu


James Smith

Rev. James Smith

VP for University Relations & East Central Region Field Youth Coordinator

james.smith@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Henry Spaulding

Dr. Henry Spaulding

President

president@mvnu.edu | Office of the President | Profile Page


Doug VanNest

Dr. Doug VanNest

Professor of Pastoral Practics (Leap Seminars & Ministerial Internships), Dean of the School of Christian Ministry

Douglas.VanNest@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Matt Price

Dr. Matt Price

Professor of Christian Education

jprice@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Jeanne Serrao

Dr. C. Jeanne Serrão

Professor of Biblical Literature

jeanne.serrao@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Lincoln Stevens

Dr. Lincoln Stevens

Professor of Philosophy

lincoln.stevens@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Eric Vail

Dr. Eric Vail

Associate Professor of Theology

evail@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Michael VanZant

Dr. Michael VanZant

Professor of Biblical Literature and Coordinator of the Master of Ministry Program

mvanzant@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


For more info

Church Relations
1-888-470-0050

Lisa VanNest
740-397-9000, ext. 4105