SEARCH MVNU

What are you looking for?

UPCOMING EVENTS

View All Upcoming Events

740-397-9000

800 Martinsburg Road
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Events.

Clear Filter

September 2018

1Sep.
1Sep.

Knox County Knockout

9:00 a.m.

Ariel Arena

4Sep.
5Sep.

Bird Closet (Soil Series: A Social Drawing)

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Schnormeier Gallery
5Sep.
View All Upcoming Events

church relationsStaff

Staff

For information on MVNU's Church Relations please email our office at church.relations@mvnu.edu. If you're interested in having one of the faculty/staff listed below come to your church service, special event or retreat, please contact us for calendar options. We're here to serve and resource you.

Jim Dorough

Rev. Jim Dorough

Assistant to the President for Special Projects

jim.dorough@mvnu.edu


James Smith

Rev. James Smith

VP for University Relations & East Central Region Field Youth Coordinator

james.smith@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Henry Spaulding

Dr. Henry Spaulding

President

president@mvnu.edu | Office of the President | Profile Page


Doug VanNest

Dr. Doug VanNest

Professor of Pastoral Practics (Leap Seminars & Ministerial Internships), Dean of the School of Theology and Philosophy

Douglas.VanNest@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Matt Price

Dr. Matt Price

Professor of Christian Education, Intercultural Studies program Coordinator

jprice@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Jeanne Serrao

Dr. C. Jeanne Serrão

Professor of Biblical Literature

jeanne.serrao@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Lincoln Stevens

Dr. Lincoln Stevens

Professor of Philosophy, Philosophy Program Coordinator

lincoln.stevens@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Eric Vail

Dr. Eric Vail

Associate Professor of Theology, Religion Program Coordinator

evail@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Michael VanZant

Dr. Michael VanZant

Professor of Biblical Literature, Coordinator of Christian Education and Master of Ministry Programs

mvanzant@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


For more info

Church Relations
1-888-470-0050

Lisa VanNest
740-397-9000, ext. 4105