SEARCH MVNU

What are you looking for?

740-397-9000

800 Martinsburg Road
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Events.

Clear Filter

August 2019

2Aug.
4Aug.

The Fest

Center for Pastoral Leadership
Wickliffe, Ohio
5Aug.

Classes End (B6)

Main Campus

6Aug.
10Aug.

Alumni Columbus Crew Tailgate & Game

5:30 p.m.

MAPFRE Stadium

One Black and Gold Blvd, Columbus, OH 43211

View All Upcoming Events
Show Mobile Menu

Financial AidStaff

Staff

Welcome to Student Financial Services at Mount Vernon Nazarene University! Our office is staffed to fully support your Financial Aid, GPS Financial Aid and Student Accounts needs and is dedicated to providing excellence in service to students and their families.

We understand the value of an exceptional, Christian based education and are dedicated to making the MVNU experience a reality for you.
 

Jared Sponseller Jared Sponseller
Director of Student Financial Services
740-397-9000 x4521
Jared.Sponseller@mvnu.edu
 

Judy DeVolldJudy DeVolld
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
740-397-9000 x4540
Judy.DeVolld@mvnu.edu
 

Billy WisneskiBilly Wisneski
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
VA Benefits Administrator
Serving Traditional Students with Last Names I–K
Serving GPS Master of Ministry Students
740-397-9000 x4522
William.Wisneski@mvnu.edu

Jennifer DeanJennifer Dean
Student Financial Advisor
Serving Traditional Students with Last Names A–H
740-397-9000 x4523
Jennifer.Dean@mvnu.edu

Ryan DownsRyan Downs
Student Financial Advisor
Serving Traditional Students with Last Names S–Z
Serving GPS Early Childhood Education and Master of Education Students
740-397-9000 x4524
Ryan.Downs@mvnu.edu

Jodi Crowe
Student Financial Advisor
Serving all GPS Business Students
740-397-9000 x4525
Jodi.Crowe@mvnu.edu

Brooke OverholtBrooke Overholt
Student Financial Advisor
Serving Traditional Students with Last Names L–R
Serving GPS Social Work and Nursing Students
740-397-9000 x4526
Brooke.Overholt@mvnu.edu

Vickie WilliamsVickie Williams
Senior Student Financial Advisor
740-397-9000 x4527
Vickie.Williams@mvnu.edu
 

Becky RockwellBecky Rockwell
Student Accounts Specialist
740-397-9000 x4543
Becky.Rockwell@mvnu.edu
 

Anita BealAnita Beal
Student Accounts Specialist
740-397-9000 x4540
anita.beal@mvnu.edu
 

Fast Facts

$23,190

average award per undergraduate student.

Top 5

Best Colleges for Getting Big Merit Scholarships  (Money Magazine).

Ranked 3rd

for lowest average student debt in Ohio by LendEdu.com. (2018)

For More Info

Financial Aid Office
866-686-8243