SEARCH MVNU

What are you looking for?

740-397-9000

800 Martinsburg Road
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Events.

Clear Filter

January 2019

1Jan.
9Jan.

Residence Halls Open

2:00 p.m.

Main Campus

9Jan.
9Jan.
10Jan.

Spring Semester Begins

7:50 a.m.

Main Campus

18Jan.
View All Upcoming Events

Center for Student SuccessStaff

Staff

Joy Strickland

Assistant Vice President of Student Success & Retention
740-397-9000, Ext. 4281
joy.strickland@mvnu.edu


Tim Radcliffe

Director of Student Success
Director of the Nease Institute
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

740-397-9000, Ext. 4612
timothy.radcliffe@mvnu.edu


Amy Reeves

Academic Enrichment Coordinator
740-397-9000, Ext. 4282
amy.reeves@mvnu.edu


Deanna Shira-Tackett

Accessibility Services Coordinator
740-397-9000, Ext. 4280
deanna.shira@mvnu.edu


Breckley Erny

Student Success and Testing Specialist
740-397-9000, Ext. 4287
Breckley.erny@mvnu.edu


Daniel Doan

Student Success Coach
Head Men’s and Women’s Tennis Coach

740-397-9000, Ext. 4617
daniel.doan@mvnu.edu


John Ballenger

Assistant Professor of English
Director of the Writing Lab

740-397-9000, Ext. 3508
john.ballenger@mvnu.edu