SEARCH MVNU

What are you looking for?

Events.

Clear Filter

May 2019

1May

Final Exams

Main Campus

3May

President's Dessert Reception

8:00 p.m.
Dining Commons
Hyson Campus Center
3May

Baccalaureate

7:00 p.m.

R.R. Hodges Chapel / Auditorium

4May

Commencement

10:00 a.m.

R.R. Hodges Chapel / Auditorium

6May
7May

Spring Semester Grades Due

11:55 p.m.

Main Campus

View All Upcoming Events

Center for Student SuccessStaff

Staff

Joy Strickland

Assistant Vice President of Student Success & Retention
740-397-9000, Ext. 4281
joy.strickland@mvnu.edu


Tim Radcliffe

Director of Student Success
Director of the Nease Institute
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

740-397-9000, Ext. 4612
timothy.radcliffe@mvnu.edu


Amy Reeves

Academic Enrichment Coordinator
740-397-9000, Ext. 4282
amy.reeves@mvnu.edu


Deanna Shira-Tackett

Accessibility Services Coordinator
740-397-9000, Ext. 4280
deanna.shira@mvnu.edu


Breckley Erny

Student Success and Testing Specialist
740-397-9000, Ext. 4287
Breckley.erny@mvnu.edu


Daniel Doan

Student Success Coach
Head Men’s and Women’s Tennis Coach

740-397-9000, Ext. 4617
daniel.doan@mvnu.edu


John Ballenger

Assistant Professor of English
Director of the Writing Lab

740-397-9000, Ext. 3508
john.ballenger@mvnu.edu