What are you looking for?


Clear Filter

February 2021


Music Department Ensembles Concert - POSTPONED

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
POSTPONED - to Sunday, March 7 at 3 p.m.
Livestream at
View All Upcoming Events
Show Mobile Menu

Offices and ServicesTrustees


Executive Committee of the Board

  • D. Geoffrey Kunselman, Chair
  • Robert J. Mahaffey, Vice Chair
  • Larry J. Hammond, Secretary
  • James D. Radcliffe
  • Kent A. Estep
  • David B. Lutz
  • Lee T. Skidmore
  • Henry W. Spaulding, ex-officio

By District

  • David B. Lutz, Canton
    Superintendent, East Ohio District
  • Daniel L. Hanson, Canton
    Pastor, Canton Church of the Nazarene
  • David D. Roose, Hubbard
    Project Manager, Strollo Architects
  • Gordon B. Runyon, Jr., Massillon
    Pastor, Massillon First Church of the Nazarene
  • Christopher R. Stetler, Cuyahoga Falls
    DO, Mercy Medical Center
  • Douglas S. Wyatt, Richmond
    Superintendent, Eastern Kentucky District
  • Dwayne P. Mills, Inez
    Executive Director, Appalachia Reach Out
  • Howard Slibeck, Ashland
    Senior Staff Accountant, Griffith, Delaney, Hillman & Co.
  • Wendell D. Brown, Howard
    Superintendent, North Central Ohio District
  • Mikel Cheek, Delaware
    Pastor, Newstart Community Church of the Nazarene
  • Kathy G. Greenich, Mount Vernon
    Superintendent, Knox County Career Center
  • Michael W. Legg, Findlay
    Retired Pastor, Ashtabula First Church of the Nazarene
  • Lee T. Skidmore, Medina
    Attorney, Private Practice
  • D. Geoffrey Kunselman, St. Marys
    Superintendent, Northwestern Ohio District
  • Sharon S. Dodds, Bellefontaine
    Clergy - District Assignment and Sales, Money Concepts, International
  • Larry J. Hammond, St. Marys
    Chief Executive Officer, ACES
  • Theresa M. Schnipke, Columbus Grove
    Superintendent, Allen County Board of Developmental Disabilities
  • Timothy M. Smith, St. Marys
    Pastor, St. Mary’s Church of the Nazarene
  • Trevor H. Johnston, Grove City
    Superintendent, South Central Ohio District
  • Thomas L. Gates II, Logan
    Pastor, Logan Church of the Nazarene
  • Mark D. Stiverson, Newark
    Retired Finance Manager
  • Brenda L. Weghorst, Pickerington
    Office Manager, Dependable Dental Staffing
  • Robert J. Mahaffey, West Chester
    Superintendent, Southwestern Ohio District
  • Kevin J. Jack, Beavercreek
    Pastor, Be Hope Church of the Nazarene
  • Robert S. Mahaffey, West Chester
    President, 3rd Street Financial Corp.
  • Tom M. Zile, Hillsboro
    Pastor, Hillsboro Church of the Nazarene
  • Aaron Zollars, Bellbrook
    Agent, Aaron Zollars Insurance & Financial Services
  • J. Kevin Dennis, Fairmont
    Superintendent, West Virginia North District
  • Jason D. Burgey, Weirton
    Financial Auditor, Ohio Auditor of State
  • Edward J. Phillips, Morgantown
    Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel, Monongalia Health System
  • Bret M. Layton, Charleston
    Superintendent, West Virginia South District
  • Laure E. Crouch, Belle
    Teacher, Kanawha County School
  • Kent A. Estep, South Charleston
    Pastor, South Charleston First Church of the Nazarene
  • Ollie Ray Parsons, South Charleston
    Pastor, Charleston Southeast Church of the Nazarene
  • Douglas W. Boquist, Lima
    Lead Pastor, Lima Community Church
  • James D. Radcliffe, Mount Vernon
    Surgeon, Coshocton Regional Medical Center
  • Bryan K. Clay, Gahanna, OH
    Manager, Honda of America
  • Michael J. Cullado, Stow, OH
    Surgeon, Summa Health System
  • Thomas G. Messenger, Fairmont, WV
    Self-Employed, Real Estate
  • Melody Torralba, Bruceton Mills, WV
    Worship Pastor & Preschool Director, Pierpoint
  • Brian D. Daniels, Warren
    Pastor, Warren First Church of the Nazarene