Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Board of Trustees

  • Geoffrey D. Kunselman, Chair
  • Robert Mahaffey, Vice Chair
  • Chris Weghorst, Secretary
  • Harold Berrian
  • Sharon Dodds
  • Lee Skidmore
  • Steve Ward
  • Henry Spaulding, ex-officio

South Central Ohio
  • Trevor H. Johnston, Grove City
    Superintendent, Central Ohio District

  • Kayla R. Bosworth, Galloway
    Lay, South Central Ohio District

  • Steven C. Suttles, Orient
    Pastor, Darby Creek Church of the Nazarene

  • Larry W. McNutt, Westerville
    Pastor, New Albany First Church of the Nazarene

  • Christopher M. Weghorst, Pickerington
    Associate Professor, The Ohio State University
East Ohio
  • Charles H. Sunberg, Canton
    Co-Superintendent, East Ohio District

  • David P. Johnston, Tallmadge
    Assistant DS, East Ohio District

  • Fred L. Magnus, Mogadore
    Executive Director, Canaan Acres Christian Camp

  • Sandra A. Swift, New Cumberland, WV
    Retired Teacher
Eastern Kentucky
  • Harold F. Berrian, Ashland
    Superintendent, Eastern Kentucky District

  • Angela Castleman, Florence
    Lay, Eastern Kentucky District

  • Garrett Mills, Louisa
    Elder, Eastern Kentucky District
North Central Ohio
  • Steve R. Ward, Mount Vernon
    Superintendent, North Central Ohio District

  • Kathy G. Greenich, New Philadelphia
    Director of Community/Business Affairs, Buckeye Career Center

  • Richard R. Henry, Jr., Amherst
    Pastor, Amherst Church of the Nazarene

  • Michael W. Legg, Ashtabula
    Elder, Ashtabula First Church of the Nazarene

  • Lee T. Skidmore, Medina
    Attorney, Private Practice
Northwestern Ohio
  • D. Geoffrey Kunselman, St. Mary's
    Superintendent, Northwestern Ohio District

  • Douglas W. Boquist, Bedford
    Pastor, Lima Community Church of the Nazarene

  • Sharon Dodds, Bellefontaine
    Sales, Money Concepts, International

  • Larry J. Hammond, St. Mary's
    CEO, Trupointe Cooperative

  • David B. Lutz, Napoleon
    Pastor, Napoleon Church of the Nazarene
Southwestern Ohio
  • Douglas J. VanNest, West Chester
    Superintendent, Southwestern Ohio District

  • W. Marshall Duke, Cincinnati
    Pastor for Pastoral Care, Springdale Church of the Nazarene

  • Robert J. Mahaffey, West Chester
    Pastor, West Chester Church of the Nazarene

  • Peggy A. Ferguson, Xenia
    Paralegal, Ferguson & Ferguson, LLC, Attorneys at Law

  • Keven J. Wentworth, Beavercreek
    Pastor, Beavercreek Church of the Nazarene
West Virginia North
  • J. Kevin Dennis, Morgantown
    Superintendent, West Virginia North District

  • Brian Knight, Fairmont
    Elder, West Virginia North District

  • Ed Patterson, Ravenswood
    Lay, West Virginia North District
West Virginia South
  • Mervin C. Smith, Charleston
    Superintendent, West Virginia South District

  • Kent A. Estep, South Charleston
    Pastor, South Charleston Church of the Nazarene

  • Diana Perry, Morgantown
    Lay, West Virginia South District

  • James Shank, Charleston
    Lay, West Virginia South District

  • Robert A. Weaver, Huntington
    Pastor, Huntington Church of the Nazarene
Alumni Representatives
  • Samuel Barber, Gahanna
    Senior Pastor, Shepherd Church of the Nazarene

  • Bryan K. Clay, Gahanna
    Accountant, Honda of America
At-Large Representatives
  • Ify O. Anyalewechi, West Chester
    Registered Nurse, City of Cincinnati

  • Rev. Josephus A. Foster, Columbus
    Pastor, Fountain of Hope
Regional Nazarene Youth International
  • Gregory L. Palmer, Cincinnati
    Director of Conferences, Construction Users Roundtable
Privacy Policy    Site Map     Facebook     Twitter     YouTube © 2016 Mount Vernon Nazarene University