SEARCH MVNU

What are you looking for?

740-397-9000

800 Martinsburg Road
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Events.

Clear Filter

December 2017

1Dec.

Fall Classes End

5:30 p.m.
Main Campus
1Dec.

Student Messiah

10:20 a.m.

R.R. Hodges Chapel 

1Dec.
1Dec.

Student Messiah

10:20 a.m.

R.R. Hodges Chapel Auditorium

2Dec.

OMEA Honors Band

3:30 p.m.

R.R. Hodges Chapel Auditorium

3Dec.

Messiah

7:00 p.m.

R.R. Hodges Chapel Auditorium

View All Upcoming Events

Financial AidStaff

Staff

Welcome to Student Financial Services at Mount Vernon Nazarene University! Our office is staffed to fully support your Financial Aid, GPS Financial Aid and Student Accounts needs and is dedicated to providing excellence in service to students and their families.

We understand the value of an exceptional, Christian based education and are dedicated to making the MVNU experience a reality for you.

Jared Sponseller
Director of Student Financial Services
740-397-9000 x4521
Jared.Sponseller@mvnu.edu

Judy DeVolld
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
740-397-9000 x4540
Judy.DeVolld@mvnu.edu

Billy Wisneski
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
740-397-9000 x4522
William.Wisneski@mvnu.edu

Jennifer Dean
Student Financial Advisor
740-397-9000 x4523
Jennifer.Dean@mvnu.edu

Ryan Downs
Student Financial Advisor
740-397-9000 x4524
Ryan.Downs@mvnu.edu

Caleb Reiss
Student Financial Advisor
740-397-9000 x4525
Caleb.Reiss@mvnu.edu

Brooke Overholt
Student Financial Advisor
740-397-9000 x4526
Brooke.Overholt@mvnu.edu

Vickie Williams
Student Financial Advisor
740-397-9000 x4527
Vickie.Williams@mvnu.edu

Becky Rockwell
Student Accounts Specialist
740-397-9000 x4543
Becky.Rockwell@mvnu.edu

Diana Tocheff
Student Financial Services Receptionist
740-397-9000 x4540
finaid@mvnu.edu

Fast Facts

of incoming freshmen receive financial aid.

average award per undergraduate student.

small college out of nearly 1,000 schools in the nation. (Best Value Schools)

For More Info

Financial Aid Office
866-686-8243