Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Administration: Senior Leadership Team


Photo of Dr. Henry Spaulding
PRESIDENT

Dr. Henry Spaulding, II
Mount Vernon Nazarene University
800 Martinsburg Rd.
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: (740) 392-6868, Ext. 4200
E-mail: henry.spaulding@mvnu.edu

Office of the President | View Profile
Dr. Barnett Cochran  VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Dr. Barnett Cochran
Mount Vernon Nazarene University
800 Martinsburg Rd.
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: (740) 392-6868, Ext. 3501
E-mail: bcochran@mvnu.edu

View Profile

Dr. Robert Hamill  VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCES/CFO

Dr. Robert Hamill
Mount Vernon Nazarene University
800 Martinsburg Rd.
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: (740) 392-6868, Ext. 4400
E-mail: robert.hamill@mvnu.edu

View Profile

Photo of Dr. Lanette Sessink VICE PRESIDENT FOR STUDENT LIFE

Dr. Lanette Sessink
Mount Vernon Nazarene University
800 Martinsburg Rd.
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: (740) 392-6868, Ext. 4601
E-mail: lanette.sessink@mvnu.edu

View Profile
Photo of Dr. Brock Schroeder
VICE PRESIDENT FOR GRADUATE AND
PROFESSIONAL STUDIES AND ENROLLMENT


Dr. Brock Schroeder
Mount Vernon Nazarene University
800 Martinsburg Rd.
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: (740) 392-6868, Ext. 4712
E-mail: brock.schroeder@mvnu.edu

View Profile
Photo of Rev. Scott Peterson
VICE PRESIDENT FOR UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Rev. Scott Peterson
Mount Vernon Nazarene University
800 Martinsburg Rd.
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: (740) 392-6868, Ext. 4130
E-mail: scott.peterson@mvnu.edu

Profile Upcoming
 
Privacy Policy    Site Map     Facebook     Twitter     YouTube © 2014 Mount Vernon Nazarene University