Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' T ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Groundskeeper Talbott, Menno 1859/4430 mtalbott@mvnu.edu
Administrative Secretary for Social Work Tarrh, Linda 3700 ltarrh@mvnu.edu
Assistant University Registrar Tarrh, Scott 4532 mtarrh@mvnu.edu
Senior Director of Facilities Operations Taylor, Dennis 4431 dtaylor@mvnu.edu
Programmer for Web Development Taylor, Grant 4346 grant.taylor@mvnu.edu
Budget Analyst Thorne, Jamie 4414 jthorne@mvnu.edu
Professor of Business Timmerman, Melanie 4750 mtimmerman@mvnu.edu
Assistant to the President for Effectiveness and Planning Timpe, Randie 4122 rtimpe@mvnu.edu
Buchwald Center Receptionist Tocheff, Diana 3040 dtocheff@mvnu.edu
Professor of Music Tocheff, Robert 3005 btocheff@mvnu.edu
Service Delivery Analyst Todd, John 5553 jtodd1@mvnu.edu
Admissions Data & Communications Specialist Todd, Nancy 4512 nthompso@mvnu.edu
Dean/Professor Traugh, Michael 6021 mtraugh@mvnu.edu
Safety Officer - Part-time Traylor, Buck 8686 btraylor@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University