Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' S ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Building/Maintenance Assistant Sager, Christopher 4430 csager@mvnu.edu
Maintenance Assistant Schlairet, Jim 4493 jschlair@mvnu.edu
Office Assistant - Facilities Services / Motor Pool Coordinator Schlingerman, Lori 1075/4430 lschling@mvnu.edu
VP for GPS and Enrollment Schroeder, Brock 4712 bschroed@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of English Schultz, Yvonne 3501 yschultz@mvnu.edu
Field/Clinical Specialist Secrest, LaVern 3420 lsecrest@mvnu.edu
Women Seiffert, Daniel 3109 dseiffer@mvnu.edu
Coord of Academic Administration Semelsberger, Daniel 4208 dsemelsb@mvnu.edu
Director of Web, Video and Social Media Development Serrao, Carlos 4342 cserrao1@mvnu.edu
Dean of the School of Theology and Philosophy; Professor of Biblical Literature Serrao, Charlotte 3602 cserrao@mvnu.edu
Vice President for Student Development;  Associate Professor of Physical Educati Sessink, Lanette 4601 lsessink@mvnu.edu
University Registrar; Associate Professor of Education Severns, Mel 4531 mseverns@mvnu.edu
Director of Auxiliary Services Shaffer, Alan 4402 ashaffer@mvnu.edu
Clerk/Cashier, Accounting Office Shanyfelt, Theresa 4418 tshanyfe@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Education and Director of Teacher Education Shepherd-Gregg, Debbie 3413 dshepher@mvnu.edu
Academic Support Office Coordinator Shira-Tackett, Deanna 4280 dshira@mvnu.edu
Professor of Education Shiverdecker, Bevin 3408 bshiverd@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Education Shiverdecker, Donna 3405 dshiverd@mvnu.edu
Professor of Management Shoaf, Mark 4749 mshoaf@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Education Shoemaker, Lynn 3412 lshoemak@mvnu.edu
Managing Dir of Univ Advancement Short, Laura 4302 lshort@mvnu.edu
Post Office Coordinator Simmons, Roberta 4445 rsimmons@mvnu.edu
Director of Multicultural Affairs and Student Recruitment Singletary, James 4606 jsinglet@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Social Work Singletary, Trudy 3706 tsinglet@mvnu.edu
Secretary, Career and Counseling Sinzinger, Mary 4632 msinzing@mvnu.edu
Professor of Computer Science Skon, Jim 3224 skon@mvnu.edu
Coordinator of Student Health Services Smith, Denise 4632 dsmith1@mvnu.edu
Asst VP of Enrollment Management Smith, James 4511 jsmith25@mvnu.edu
Switchboard Coordinator Smith, Jill 4469 jsmith32@mvnu.edu
Assistant to the President Snow, Pam 4100 psnow@mvnu.edu
President Spaulding, Henry 4100 hspauldi@mvnu.edu
Asst Director of Stud Fin Svcs Sponseller, Jared 4522 jsponseller@mvnu.edu
Asst Professor of Sociology Stebbins, Andrew 3712 astebbins@mvnu.edu
Assistant Director of On-Campus & Transfer Recruitment Stetler, Eric 4551 estetler@mvnu.edu
Professor of Philosophy Stevens, Lincoln 3606 lstevens@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Education Strausbaugh, Mickie 3437 mstrausb@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences Stull, Ardyth 3721 astull@mvnu.edu
Technology Specialist - Gahanna Sunday, Matthew 6304
Assistant Professor of Psychology Swallow, Carla 3705 cfullert@mvnu.edu
Counselor, Counseling and Career Services Swallow, Carolyn 4613 cswallow@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Physical Education;ADCoach of Women Swanson, Paul 3101 pswanson@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University