Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' R ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Resident Director Radcliffe, Tim 4648 tradcliffe@mvnu.edu
Production Print Specialist Reed, Vicky 4453 vreed@mvnu.edu
Field Education Coordinator Reeve, Ruth 3709 ruth.reeve@mvnu.edu
Residence Life Coordinator Reeves, Amy 4609 areeves2@mvnu.edu
Financial Aid Advisor Reiss, Caleb 4525 creiss@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Spanish Reiss, Nathaniel 3504 natreiss@mvnu.edu
Retention Tracking Specialist Rhodes, Katie 4283 katie.rhodes@mvnu.edu
Human Resources Assistant Riedel, Connor 4403 criedel@mvnu.edu
Library Patron Services Coordinator Riedel, Gayle 4235 gayriedel@mvnu.edu
Director of Broadcasting; Assistant Professor of Communication Rinehart, Joseph 3511 jrinehar@mvnu.edu
Station Manager, WNZR Rinehart, Marcella 3550 mrinehar@mvnu.edu
Director of GPS Recruiting Robison, Christy 6006 christy.robison@mvnu.edu
Student Accounts Assistant Rockwell, Becky 4543 rrockwel@mvnu.edu
Coordinator of Communications and Public Relations Rogers, Emily 4347 emirogers@mvnu.edu
Head Mens Basketball Coach Ronai, Jared 3120 jared.ronai@mvnu.edu
Assistant for GPS Academic Affairs Administration Rood, Libby 4709 ewhite1@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Nursing Rudolph, Esther 3265 erudolph@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Finance Rush, Kelly 4745 krush@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University