Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' R ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Adjunct Radcliffe, James 3213 jradclif@mvnu.edu
Resident Director Radcliffe, Tim 4614 tradcliffe@mvnu.edu
GPS Ed Coor Rardon, Jayme 3422 jrardon@mvnu.edu
Production Print Specialist Reed, Vicky 4453 vreed@mvnu.edu
Residence Life Coordinator Reeves, Amy 4609 areeves2@mvnu.edu
Financial Aid Advisor Reiss, Caleb 4525 creiss@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Accounting Rickard, Phil 3305 prickard@mvnu.edu
Teaching Assistant - Nursing Ricker, Erin 3272 ericker@mvnu.edu
Human Resources Assistant Riedel, Connor 4403 criedel@mvnu.edu
Director of Broadcasting; Assistant Professor of Communication Rinehart, Joseph 3511 jrinehar@mvnu.edu
Station Manager, WNZR Rinehart, Marcella 3550 mrinehar@mvnu.edu
Director of GPS Recruiting Robison, Christy 6006 christy.robison@mvnu.edu
Student Accounts Assistant Rockwell, Becky 4543 rrockwel@mvnu.edu
Assistant for Academic Administration Rood, Elizabeth 4709 ewhite1@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Nursing Rudolph, Esther 3265 erudolph@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Finance Rush, Kelly 4745 krush@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University