Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' P ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Associate Professor of Music Packard, John 3004 jpackard@mvnu.edu
HVAC Technician/Maintenance Assistant Park, Stan 4438 spark@mvnu.edu
Instructor in Mathematics Parks, Denise 3222 dparks@mvnu.edu
Director of Graduate and Professional Studies Admissions Parks, James 4704 jparks@mvnu.edu
Sr Tech Infrastructure Spec Payne, Brian 5545 bpayne@mvnu.edu
Technology Specialist - AGS, Newark Perdue, Anthony 6200
Professor of Pastoral Ministry;  Coordinator of the Master of Ministry Program Petersen, Bruce 3608 bpeterse@mvnu.edu
Resident Director Peterson, Kevin 4641 kpeterso@mvnu.edu
VP for University Relations Peterson, Scott 4131 speterso@mvnu.edu
Administrative Secretary to the Dean and the School of Nursing and Health Scienc Phillips, Judy 3260 jphillip@mvnu.edu
Adjunct Faculty - Education Pickenpaugh, Linda 3414 lpickenp@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice Pickenpaugh, Merel 3713 mpickenp@mvnu.edu
IT Services Admin Asst Pickett, Bonnie 5500 bpickett1@mvnu.edu
Director of Human Resources Pokosh, Tricia 4408 tpokosh@mvnu.edu
Temporary Staff - Resident Director Porter, Kristen 4456 khershbe@mvnu.edu
Safety Officer-FT Presley, Julie 4499 jpresle1@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Christian Education Price, James 3617 jprice@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University