Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' P ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Associate Professor of Music Packard, John 3004 jpackard@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Graphic Design Pappoe, Margaret 3043 mallotey@mvnu.edu
HVAC Technician/Maintenance Assistant Park, Stan 4438 spark@mvnu.edu
Instructor in Mathematics Parks, Denise 3222 dparks@mvnu.edu
Director of Graduate and Professional Studies Admissions Parks, James 4704 jparks@mvnu.edu
Admissions Counselor Pauley, Morgan 4517 kindredmb@mvnu.edu
Sr Tech Infrastructure Spec Payne, Brian 5541 bpayne@mvnu.edu
Resident Director Peterson, Kevin 4641 kpeterso@mvnu.edu
VP for University Relations Peterson, Scott 4131 speterso@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Nursing Phillips, Teresa 3276 terphillip@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice Pickenpaugh, Merel 3713 mpickenp@mvnu.edu
Applications Engineer Pickett, Bonnie 5530 bpickett1@mvnu.edu
Groundskeeper Presley, Julie 4430 jpresle1@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Christian Education Price, James 3617 jprice@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University