Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' N ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Assistant Professor of Education Napier, Elizabeth 3416 enapier@mvnu.edu
Professor of Social Work Nicholas, Brenita 3704 bnichola@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Education Nielson, Mark 4733 mnielson@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Education Nielson, Janice 3411 jnielso1@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Religion Nielson, John 3611 jnielson@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Library Science; Public Services/Systems Librarian Nixon, Paul 4245 pnixon@mvnu.edu
Professor of Mathematics Noonan, John 3221 jnoonan@mvnu.edu
Chaplain Noonen, Joe 4136 jnoonen@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University