Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' M ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Assistant Professor of Business Madtes, Judy 3309 jmadtes@mvnu.edu
Professor of Biology Madtes, Paul 3202 pmadtes@mvnu.edu
Carpenter Magee, Keith 4436 kmagee@mvnu.edu
AGS Records and Registration Specialist Mahan, James 4724 jmahan@mvnu.edu
Worship Leader Mako, Anthony 4139 amako@mvnu.edu
Academic Services Assistant Martin, Melissa 3320 mmartin@mvnu.edu
Professor of Spanish Martinez, Barbara 3504 bmartine@mvnu.edu
Adm Asst to the VP of GPS & Enrm Mauller, Cynthia 4702 cmauller@mvnu.edu
Professor of History Mayle, Paul 3710 pmayle@mvnu.edu
Academic Technology Coordinator Mc Clain, Gregory 5553 gmcclain@mvnu.edu
Safety Officer Mc Cutcheon, Sean 8686 smccutch@mvnu.edu
Data Entry and Reporting Clerk Mc Donald, Cecilia 4416 cmcdonal@mvnu.edu
Student Financial Serv Sec/Rec Mc Nichols, Christa 4520 cmcnicho@mvnu.edu
Assistant Bookstore Manager Meisel, Rhonda 1057 rmeisel@mvnu.edu
Professor of Biology Mendel, Michael 3201 mmendel@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Education Metcalfe, Sharon 3435 smetcal1@mvnu.edu
Professor of Education Metcalfe, Stephen 3430 smetcalf@mvnu.edu
Senior Applications Engineer Midcap, Brent 5533 bmidcap@mvnu.edu
Benefits Specialist Miller, Jeanette 4405 jmille14@mvnu.edu
Professor of Chemistry Miller, Joyce 3212 jmiller5@mvnu.edu
Service Delivery Technician Moebs, Jeremiah 5552 jamoebs@mvnu.edu
Head Men Moore, Matthew 3120 mmoore3@mvnu.edu
Professor of Biology Mosher, Daniel 3203 dmosher@mvnu.edu
Development Assistant Motter, Katelyn 4300 kkochhe1@mvnu.edu
Accounts Payable Coordinator Myles, Caroline 4411 cmyles@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University