Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' H ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Admin Asst to the VPAA Hadsell, Krissta 4200 khadsell@mvnu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Hagner, Lorna 4464 lhagner@mvnu.edu
Instructor of Education Hall, Carol 3411 chall226@yahoo.com
Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies Hall, John 3604 jwhalljr@gmail.com
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs; Professor of Business Hamill, Robert 4211 rhamill@mvnu.edu
Secretary - Student Development Hamill, Ruth 4600 rhamill2@mvnu.edu
Instructor of Nursing Hanning, Ashley 3276 ahanning@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of English Hawthorne, Dorothea 3502 dhawthor@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Humanities Hawthorne, Kevin 3503 khawthor@mvnu.edu
Sceretary for Campus Ministries Hayes, Catherine 4130 chayes1@mvnu.edu
Secretary, Art Department Hedrick, Michelle 3040 mhedrick@mvnu.edu
Graduate Registration Specialist Helman, Sandy 4710 shelman@mvnu.edu
Administrative Secretary, Library Hendrix, Sheryl 4242 shendrix@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Art Hendrixson, Andrew 3041 ahendrix@mvnu.edu
Administrative Secretary to the Dean and the School of Business Hess, Denise 3300 dhess@mvnu.edu
Instructor of Nursing Higginbotham, Karen 3269 khigginb@mvnu.edu
Safety Officer Higginbotham, Roger 8686 rhigginb@mvnu.edu
Director of the Preschool; Assistant Professor of Education Hinch, Rebecca 3735 rhinch@mvnu.edu
Assistant for Alumni Relations, University Funds & Matching Gifts Coordinator Hoag, Heather 4310 hhoag@mvnu.edu
Head Electrician Hoffman, Dennis 4434 dhoffman@mvnu.edu
Professor of Religion Houck, Larry 3609 lhouck@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Physical Education;  Coach of Women Howald, Jeana 3103 jhowald@mvnu.edu
Church Relations Coordinator Huddleston, Trinia 4110 thuddles@mvnu.edu
Professor of Management Hughes, Kevin 3323 khughes@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Physical Education;  Athletic Trainer Humphrey, Brian 3107 bhumphr1@mvnu.edu
Student Accounts Assistant Hurlbut, Kerryann 4540 khurlbut@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University