Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' H ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Admin Asst to the VPAA Hadsell, Krissta 4200 khadsell@mvnu.edu
Campus Safety Sergeant Hagner, Lorna 4464 lhagner@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies Hall, John 3604 jwhalljr@gmail.com
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs; Professor of Business Hamill, Robert 4401 rhamill@mvnu.edu
Resident Director Harray, Annabelle 4646 harrayal1@mvnu.edu
Accreditation and Reporting Coordinator Harvel, Cindy 3429 cindy.harvel@mvnu.edu
Marketing Videographer Haws, Ben 4344 bhaws@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of English Hawthorne, Dorothea 3502 dhawthor@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Humanities Hawthorne, Kevin 3503 khawthor@mvnu.edu
Sceretary for Campus Ministries Hayes, Catherine 4130 chayes1@mvnu.edu
Graduate Registration Specialist Helman, Sandy 4710 shelman@mvnu.edu
Administrative Secretary to the Dean and the School of Business Hess, Denise 3300 dhess@mvnu.edu
Assistant for Alumni Relations, University Funds & Matching Gifts Coordinator Hoag, Heather 4310 hhoag@mvnu.edu
Administrative Assistant and Site Operations Assistant Heupel, Jamie 4434 jamie.heupel@mvnu.edu
Head Electrician Hoffman, Dennis 4434 dhoffman@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Physical Education;  Coach of Women Howald, Jeana 3103 jhowald@mvnu.edu
Church Relations Coordinator Huddleston, Trinia 4110 thuddles@mvnu.edu
Professor of Management Hughes, Kevin 3701 khughes@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Physical Education;  Athletic Trainer Humphrey, Brian 3107 bhumphr1@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Political Science Huntington, Terilyn 3710 terhuntington@mvnu.edu
Student Success Program Coordinator Hupp, Jillian 4282 jillian.hupp@mvnu.edu
Fascilities Assistant & Purchasing Coordinator Hurlbut, Kerryann 4430 khurlbut@mvnu.edu
First Shift Lead Housekeeper Hurt, Jeannee 4437 jeahurt@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University