Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' F ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Painter/Maintenance Assistant Flowers, Leroy 4435 lflowers@mvnu.edu
Teacher Education Specialist Foos, Heidi 3447 hfoos@mvnu.edu
Admissions Office Assistant Foster, Bonnie 4510 bfoster4@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Physical Education; Women Foster, Jason 3105 jfoster4@mvnu.edu
Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences Fox, Candace 3722 cfox@mvnu.edu
Adm Sec to the Dean of Theo & Ph Franks, Brenda 3600 bfranks@mvnu.edu
Professor of Biology Fuller, Geoff 3205 gfuller@mvnu.edu
Coordinator for Graduate and Non-Traditional Records and Registration Furniss, Cheryl 4734 cfurniss@mvnu.edu
Admin Asst to the VP of UR Furniss, Rochel 4132 rfurniss@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University