Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' D ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Secretary, Music Department Daley, Tressa 3000 tdaley@mvnu.edu
Professor of Accounting Dalton, Jim 6001 jdalton@mvnu.edu
Chalk & Wire Coordinator Dawes, Jessica 3429 jdawes@mvnu.edu
Assistant Director of Student Accounts De Volld, Judy 4541 jdevolld@mvnu.edu
Maintenance Assistant Detty, Garry 4430 gdetty@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Political Science Devine, Christopher 3716 cdevine@mvnu.edu
Campus Sound Engineer Diener, Adam 5549 adiener@mvnu.edu
Professor of Mathematics Doenges, Karen 3226 kdoenges@mvnu.edu
Professor of Art Donnelly, John 3042 donnelly@mvnu.edu
Traffic Coordinator Donnelly, Tiffany 4347 tdonnelly@mvnu.edu
Dean of the School of Nursing and Health Sciences;Professor of Nursing Dorough, Carol 3261 cdorough@mvnu.edu
Adjunct Social Work Mansfield Dorough, James 4720 jdorough@mvnu.edu
Applications Specialist Dove, Jackie 4513 jdove@mvnu.edu
Coor of Workshops & Cont Ed Dubusky, Amy 3450 adubusky@mvnu.edu
Senior Staff Accountant Duncan, David 4413 dduncan@mvnu.edu
Lib Spec Proj Asst/ERC Specialist Dunmire, Amy 4235 adunmire@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University