Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' C ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Admissions Counselor Calvarese, David 4518 dcalvare@mvnu.edu
Gift Receipting/Record Coordinator Carpenter, Esther 4332 ecarpent@mvnu.edu
HR records and Benefits Officer Cellar, Laurie 4407 laurie.cellar@mvnu.edu
Infrastructure Technician/Media Champlin, Andrew 5547 achampli@mvnu.edu
Director of Faculty Services Chaney, Kevin 4701 kchaney1@mvnu.edu
Professor of Engineering Che, David 3242 davche@mvnu.edu
Preschool Assistant Cheek, Brenda 3720 bcheek@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Finance Chesnut, Tim 3322 tchesnut@mvnu.edu
Field Education Director for Social Work Childers, Christine 3715 christine.childers@mvnu.edu
Administrative Secretary to the Associate Vice President for Academic Administra Church, Christine 4210 cchurch@mvnu.edu
Carpenter Clark, James 4433 jclark@mvnu.edu
HR Payroll Specialist Clark, Kelly 4412 kelly.clark@mvnu.edu
Academic Specialist Clevenger, Judy 4705 jcleveng@mvnu.edu
Dean of the School of Arts and Humanities; Professor of History Cochran, Barnett 4200 bcochran@mvnu.edu
Administrative Computer Applications Engineer Compton, Angela 5534 acompton@mvnu.edu
 Head Groundskeeper Cook, Ben 4439 bcook4@mvnu.edu
 Professor of Psychology Couts, LeeAnn 3714 lcouts@mvnu.edu
Professor of Psychology Cronk, Randy 3702 rcronk@mvnu.edu
Admissions Assistant Cross, Vanessa 4510 vanholley@mvnu.edu
Assistant to the Director of Assessment Crow, Robyn 4230 rcrow@mvnu.edu
Service Delivery Coordinator Cunningham, Joshua 5551 jcunnin2@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University