Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' C ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Gift Receipting/Record Coordinator Carpenter, Esther 4332 ecarpent@mvnu.edu
Test Center Asst Carter, David 4231 dcarter1@mvnu.edu
Asst VP of GPS Operations Chaney, Kevin 4701 kchaney1@mvnu.edu
Preschool Assistant Cheek, Brenda 3720 bcheek@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Finance Chesnut, Tim 3322 tchesnut@mvnu.edu
Administrative Secretary to the Associate Vice President for Academic Administra Church, Christine 4210 cchurch@mvnu.edu
Carpenter Clark, James 4433 jclark@mvnu.edu
Academic Specialist Clevenger, Judy 4705 jcleveng@mvnu.edu
Dean of the School of Arts and Humanities; Professor of History Cochran, Barnett 4200 bcochran@mvnu.edu
Teaching Asst - Nursing Coogle, Carlana 3263 ccoogle@mvnu.edu
Academic Services Specialist Coon, Carla 4707 ccoon1@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Psychology Couts, LeeAnn 3714 lcouts@mvnu.edu
Academic Support Proctor Craigg, Abbey 4640 acraigg@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Management Crawford, Michael 6022 mcrawfor@mvnu.edu
GPS Recruiter Crist, Mark 6214 mcrist@mvnu.edu
Professor of Psychology Cronk, Randy 3702 rcronk@mvnu.edu
Assistant to the Director of Assessment Crow, Robyn 4230 rcrow@mvnu.edu
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing Crum, Catherine 3262 ccrum@mvnu.edu
Service Delivery Coordinator Cunningham, Joshua 5551 jcunnin2@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University