Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' B ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Academic Specialist Baker, David 4711 dbaker1@mvnu.edu
Adjunct - Religion Ballenger, Jennifer 4320 jballen2@mvnu.edu
Coordinator Career Services Ballenger, John 4612 jballen1@mvnu.edu
GPS Recruitment Coordinator Balo, Brittany 6212 bbalo@mvnu.edu
University Outreach Representative - Polaris Barber, Jill 6004 jbarber2@mvnu.edu
Instructor of Music Barrett, Elizabeth 3002 eboskovi@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Education Barrett, Timothy 3409 tbarrett@mvnu.edu
Resident Director Barrick, Samuel 4666 sbarrick@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Biology Beal, Carrie 3206 cbeal@mvnu.edu
GPS Tech-New Albany Bechdol, Stephen 6006 sbechdol@mvnu.edu
Staff Accountant Beheler, Debra 4415 dbeheler@mvnu.edu
Professor of Communication Behr, Dan 3505 dbehr@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Education; Coach of Men Belleman, Andrew 3104 abellema@mvnu.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions for GPS Belton, Michael 6005 mbelton@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Education Biggs, Amy 3419 abiggs@mvnu.edu
Adjunct Religion J Term Bohn, Christina 3609 cbohn@mvnu.edu
Professor of Organizational Leadership Bolender, Ronald 3701 rbolen@mvnu.edu
Assistant to the Dean of Theology and Philosophy Bolerjack, Andy 3615 jbolerja@mvnu.edu
UOR/Recruiter Bostwick, Whitney 6213 wbostwic@mvnu.edu
Director of Marketing Production & Creative Services Bowles, Tricia 4345 tbowles@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Social Work Boyd, Karen 3703 kboyd@mvnu.edu
Professor of Human Resource Management Britt, Margaret 4758 mbritt@mvnu.edu
Technology Specialist, AGS - Mansfield Brokaw, Ryan 6104 rbrokaw@mvnu.edu
Retention Specialist & Veterans Advisor for Graduate & Professional Studies Brown, Amy 6009 abrown2@mvnu.edu
Administrative Secretary to the Dean and the School of Education and Professiona Brown, Elizabeth 3490 ebrown2@mvnu.edu
Director of Counseling and Wellness; Assistant Professor of Counseling Browning, David 4611 dbrownin@mvnu.edu
Professor of Psychology Bryan, Colleen 3707 cbryan@mvnu.edu
GPS Recruiter Burden, Megan 6211 mburden@mvnu.edu
Payroll Specialist Burdette, Kelli 4412 kburdett@mvnu.edu
Office Assistant,  Facilities Services Burgett, Cindy 4430 cburgett@mvnu.edu
Printing and Mailing Coordinator Bush, Karen 4452 kbush@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University