Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

Theology & Philosophy
  Name Ext Email Address
Adjunct Religion J Term Bohn, Christina 3609 cbohn@mvnu.edu
Assistant to the Dean of Theology and Philosophy Bolerjack, Andy 3615 jbolerja@mvnu.edu
Adm Sec to the Dean of Theo & Ph Franks, Brenda 3600 bfranks@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies Hall, John 3604 jwhalljr@gmail.com
Professor of Religion Houck, Larry 3609 lhouck@mvnu.edu
Professor of Christian Education Kennard, Jane 3610 jkennard@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Religion Nielson, John 3611 jnielson@mvnu.edu
Professor of Pastoral Ministry;  Coordinator of the Master of Ministry Program Petersen, Bruce 3608 bpeterse@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Christian Education Price, James 3617 jprice@mvnu.edu
Dean of the School of Theology and Philosophy; Professor of Biblical Literature Serrao, Charlotte 3602 cserrao@mvnu.edu
Professor of Philosophy Stevens, Lincoln 3606 lstevens@mvnu.edu
Asst Prof of Theology Vail, Eric 3612 evail@mvnu.edu
Professor of Biblical Literature Varughese, Alexander 3603 avarugh@mvnu.edu
Professor of Biblical Literature Williamson, Rick 3616 rwillia2@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University