Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

Records and Registration
  Name Ext Email Address
Coordinator for Graduate and Non-Traditional Records and Registration Furniss, Cheryl 4734 cfurniss@mvnu.edu
Graduate Registration Specialist Helman, Sandy 4710 shelman@mvnu.edu
Assistant to the University Registrar Keller, Gayle 4533 gkeller@mvnu.edu
AGS Records and Registration Specialist Mahan, James 4724 jmahan@mvnu.edu
University Registrar; Associate Professor of Education Severns, Mel 4531 mseverns@mvnu.edu
Assistant University Registrar Tarrh, Scott 4532 mtarrh@mvnu.edu
University Registrar Office Coordinator Varughese, Marcia 4530 mvarughe@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University