Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

Nursing Department
  Name Ext Email Address
Assistant Professor of Nursing Adu, Karla 3268 kadu@mvnu.edu
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing Crum, Catherine 3262 ccrum@mvnu.edu
Dean of the School of Nursing and Health Sciences;Professor of Nursing Dorough, Carol 3261 cdorough@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Nursing Garee, Debra 3273 dgaree@mvnu.edu
Instructor of Nursing Gregg, Judy 3264 jgregg1@mvnu.edu
Instructor of Nursing Hanning, Ashley 3276 ahanning@mvnu.edu
Instructor of Nursing Higginbotham, Karen 3269 khigginb@mvnu.edu
Teaching Assistant-Nursing Ley, Sophie 3262 sley@mvnu.edu
Administrative Secretary to the Dean and the School of Nursing and Health Scienc Phillips, Judy 3260 jphillip@mvnu.edu
Teaching Assistant - Nursing Ricker, Erin 3272 ericker@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Nursing Rudolph, Esther 3265 erudolph@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University