Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

Information Tech Services
  Name Ext Email Address
Infrastructure Technician Adams, Kevin 5547 adams@mvnu.edu
Service Delivery Coordinator Cunningham, Joshua 5551 jcunnin2@mvnu.edu
Campus Sound Engineer Diener, Adam 5549 adiener@mvnu.edu
Academic Technology Coordinator Mc Clain, Gregory 5553 gmcclain@mvnu.edu
Senior Applications Engineer Midcap, Brent 5533 bmidcap@mvnu.edu
Director of Information Technology Services Miller, Christopher 5501 cmiller7@mvnu.edu
Service Delivery Technician Moebs, Jeremiah 5552 jamoebs@mvnu.edu
Sr Tech Infrastructure Spec Payne, Brian 5545 bpayne@mvnu.edu
IT Services Admin Asst Pickett, Bonnie 5500 bpickett1@mvnu.edu
Telecommunications Coordinator Roberts, Michael 4465 mroberts@mvnu.edu
Network Engineer Thompson, Eric 5546 ethomps2@mvnu.edu
Service Delivery Analyst Todd, John 5544 jtodd1@mvnu.edu
Associate Director of Administrative Computing Walchle, John 5531 jwalchle@mvnu.edu
Applications Engineer Williams, Aaron 5536 awillia2@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University