Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

GPS Polaris Campus
  Name Ext Email Address
University Outreach Representative - Polaris Barber, Jill 6004 jbarber2@mvnu.edu
GPS Tech-New Albany Bechdol, Stephen 6006 sbechdol@mvnu.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions for GPS Belton, Michael 6005 mbelton@mvnu.edu
Retention Specialist & Veterans Advisor for Graduate & Professional Studies Brown, Amy 6009 abrown2@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Management Crawford, Michael 6022 mcrawfor@mvnu.edu
Professor of Accounting Dalton, Jim 6001 jdalton@mvnu.edu
Adjunct Faculty - C&I - Online Edwards, Gloria 6020 gedwards@mvnu.edu
Site Operations Assistant-Polaris Lee, Deborah 6000 dlee1@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Education Napier, Elizabeth 3416 enapier@mvnu.edu
Professor of Education Traugh, Michael 6021 mtraugh@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University