Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

GPS Admissions & Stu Services
  Name Ext Email Address
Assistant Director of Admissions for GPS Booth, Katie 4704 cbooth@mvnu.edu
GPS Online Recruiter Breth, Lauren 6004 lbrools@mvnu.edu
Academic Retention Specialist Brown, Amy 6009 abrown2@mvnu.edu
Asst VP of GPS Operations Chaney, Kevin 4701 kchaney1@mvnu.edu
Site Operations Assistant Mansfield Dowdell, Jonathan 6100 jondowdell@mvnu.edu
Applications Specialist Newark Flavin, Amy 4736 amy.flavin@mvnu.edu
Administrative and Site Operations Assistant Heupel, Jamie 4702 jamie.heupel@mvnu.edu
Site Operations Assistant New Albany Lee, Deborah 6000 dlee1@mvnu.edu
Coordinator of Faculty Services Martin, Melissa 3320 melissa.martin@mvnu.edu
Director of GPS Recruiting Robison, Christy 6006 crobison@mvnu.edu
Assistant for Academic Affairs Administration Rood, Libby 4709 ewhite1@mvnu.edu
Enrollment Specialist Sackman, Audrey 6102 audsackman@mvnu.edu
GPS Recruiter Scarazza, Tara 4707 tara.scarazza@mvnu.edu
Director of Student Services for GPS Stetler, Eric 4706 stetlerew@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University