Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

Financial Aid
  Name Ext Email Address
Student Accounts Assistant Dean, Jennifer 4523 jdean2@mvnu.edu
Student Financial Advisor Downs, Ryan 4524 rdowns@mvnu.edu
Financial Aid Advisor Overholt, Brooke 4526 boverholt@mvnu.edu
Financial Aid Advisor Reiss, Caleb 4525 creiss@mvnu.edu
Asst Director of Stud Fin Svcs Sponseller, Jared 4521 jsponseller@mvnu.edu
post graduate Loans and Collections Coordinator Walchle, Lisa 4529 lwalchle@mvnu.edu
Financial Aid Advisor/Systems Specialist Williams, Vickie 4527 vwilliam@mvnu.edu
Assistant Director of Studdent Financial Services/VA Benefits Administrator Wisneski, Billy 4522 wwisnesk@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University