Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

Facilities Management
  Name Ext Email Address
Office Assistant,  Facilities Services Burgett, Cindy 4430 cburgett@mvnu.edu
Carpenter Clark, James 4433 jclark@mvnu.edu
Maintenance Assistant Detty, Garry 4430 gdetty@mvnu.edu
Painter/Maintenance Assistant Flowers, Leroy 4435 lflowers@mvnu.edu
Head Electrician Hoffman, Dennis 4434 dhoffman@mvnu.edu
Carpenter Magee, Keith 4436 kmagee@mvnu.edu
Groundskeeper Overholt, Brent 1855 boverhol@mvnu.edu
HVAC Technician/Maintenance Assistant Park, Stan 4438 spark@mvnu.edu
Building/Maintenance Assistant Sager, Christopher 4430 csager@mvnu.edu
Maintenance Assistant Schlairet, Jim 4493 jschlair@mvnu.edu
Office Assistant - Facilities Services / Motor Pool Coordinator Schlingerman, Lori 1075/4430 lschling@mvnu.edu
Groundskeeper Talbott, Menno 1859/4430 mtalbott@mvnu.edu
Senior Director of Facilities Operations Taylor, Dennis 4431 dtaylor@mvnu.edu
Plumber/Maintenance Assistant Wallace, Chuck 1851/4430 cwallace@mvnu.edu
Groundskeeper Yoder, Rodney 1853 ryoder@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University