Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

Facilities Services
  Name Ext Email Address
Assistant Director of Facilities Operations Bray, Russell 4441 rusbray@mvnu.edu
Carpenter Clark, James 4433 jclark@mvnu.edu
Lead Groundskeeper Cook, Ben 4439 bcook4@mvnu.edu
Lead MEP Technician Dennison, Dennis 4434 dendennison@mvnu.edu
Maintenance Assistant Detty, Garry 1850 gdetty@mvnu.edu
Painter/Maintenance Assistant Flowers, Leroy 4435 lflowers@mvnu.edu
Office Assistant, Purchasing Coordinator and Motor Pool Hurlbut, Kerry 4430 khurlbut@mvnu.edu
First Shift Lead Housekeeping Hurt, Jeannee 4437 jeahurt@mvnu.edu
Utility Housekeeper Joyner, Tim 4437 tim.joyner@mvnu.edu
Maintenance Assistant King, Jason 4430 geoking@mvnu.edu
Housekeeper Lowe, Tina 4432 tinlowe@mvnu.edu
Groundskeeper Overholt, Brent 1855 boverhol@mvnu.edu
HVAC Technician/Maintenance Assistant Park, Stan 4438 spark@mvnu.edu
Second Shift Lead Housekeeping Qualls, Robert 4432 robqualls@mvnu.edu
Lead Architectural Trades Sager, Christopher 4430 csager@mvnu.edu
Maintenance Assistant Electrician Schlairet, Jim 4430 jschlair@mvnu.edu
Office Assistant Schlingerman, Lori 1075/4430 lschling@mvnu.edu
Groundskeeper Talbott, Menno 1859/4430 mtalbott@mvnu.edu
Senior Director of Facilities Operations Taylor, Dennis 4431 dtaylor@mvnu.edu
Plumber/Maintenance Assistant Wallace, Chuck 1851/4430 cwallace@mvnu.edu
Housekeeper Wenzel, Gretchen 4437 grewenzel@mvnu.edu
Receiving/Campus Mail Yoder, Rodney 4448 ryoder@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University