Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

Education Department
  Name Ext Email Address
Associate Professor of Education Barrett, Timothy 3409 tbarrett@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Education Biggs, Amy 3419 abiggs@mvnu.edu
Chalk & Wire Coordinator Dawes, Jessica 3429 jdawes@mvnu.edu
Coor of Workshops & Cont Ed Dubusky, Amy 3450 adubusky@mvnu.edu
Teacher Education Specialist Foos, Heidi 3447 hfoos@mvnu.edu
Director of Instructional Technology; Assistant Professor of Education Goon, Dean 3424 dgoon@mvnu.edu
Instructor of Education Grubaugh, Jessica 3426 jgrubau1@mvnu.edu
Instructor of Education Hall, Carol 3411 chall226@yahoo.com
Associate Professor of Education Metcalfe, Sharon 3435 smetcal1@mvnu.edu
Professor of Education Metcalfe, Stephen 3430 smetcalf@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Education Napier, Elizabeth 3416 enapier@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Education Nielson, Janice 3411 jnielso1@mvnu.edu
Dean of the School of Education and Professional Studies;AssocProfofEd Osborne, Damon 3491 dosborne@mvnu.edu
Professor of Education Owen, Pam 3403 powen@mvnu.edu
Adjunct Faculty - Education Pickenpaugh, Linda 3414 lpickenp@mvnu.edu
Adjunct Radcliffe, James 3213 jradclif@mvnu.edu
GPS Ed Coor Rardon, Jayme 3422 jrardon@mvnu.edu
Field/Clinical Specialist Secrest, LaVern 3420 lsecrest@mvnu.edu
Professor of Education Shiverdecker, Bevin 3408 bshiverd@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Education Shiverdecker, Donna 3405 dshiverd@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Education Shoemaker, Lynn 3412 lshoemak@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Education Strausbaugh, Mickie 3437 mstrausb@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Education Taylor, Jean 3428 jtaylor7@mvnu.edu
Education Faculty Secretary Thalheim, Sabina 3402 sthalhei@mvnu.edu
Professor of Education Traugh, Michael 6021 mtraugh@mvnu.edu
Instructor of Education White, Krishana 3407 kwhite@mvnu.edu
Undergraduate Ed Coordinator Williams, Kenna 3400 kwillia4@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University