Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

Business Department
  Name Ext Email Address
Professor of Human Resource Management Britt, Margaret 4758 mbritt@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Finance Chesnut, Tim 3322 tchesnut@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Business Gruver, Daryl 3301 dgruver@mvnu.edu
Administrative Secretary to the Dean and the School of Business Hess, Denise 3300 dhess@mvnu.edu
Professor of Management Hughes, Kevin 3323 khughes@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Business Madtes, Judy 3309 jmadtes@mvnu.edu
Academic Services Assistant Martin, Melissa 3320 mmartin@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Accounting Rickard, Phil 3305 prickard@mvnu.edu
Dean of the Jetter School of Business; Professor of Management Roller, Robert 3310 rroller@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Finance Rush, Kelly 4745 krush@mvnu.edu
Professor of Management Shoaf, Mark 4749 mshoaf@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Business Yerxa, Wayne 3302 wyerxa@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University