Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

Business Department
  Name Ext Email Address
Associate Professor of Finance Chesnut, Tim 3322 tchesnut@mvnu.edu
Senior Academic Services Specialist Clevenger, Judy 4705 jcleveng@mvnu.edu
Administrative Secretary to the Dean and the School of Business Hess, Denise 3300 dhess@mvnu.edu
Professor of Management Hughes, Kevin 3701 khughes@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Business Madtes, Judy 3309 jmadtes@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Finance Rush, Kelly 4745 krush@mvnu.edu
Professor of Management Shoaf, Mark 4749 mshoaf@mvnu.edu
Dean of the School of Business Timmerman, Melanie 4750 melanie.timmerman@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University