Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

Athletic Department
  Name Ext Email Address
Assistant Professor of Education; Coach of Men Belleman, Andrew 3104 abellema@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Physical Education; Women Foster, Jason 3105 jfoster4@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Physical Education;  Coach of Women Howald, Jeana 3103 jhowald@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Physical Education;  Athletic Trainer Humphrey, Brian 3107 bhumphr1@mvnu.edu
Assistant Baseball Coach Laslo, Richard 3119 rlaslo@mvnu.edu
Head Men Moore, Matthew 3120 mmoore3@mvnu.edu
Golf Coach O Hara, Michael 3117 mohara@mvnu.edu
Women Seiffert, Daniel 3109 dseiffer@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of Physical Education;ADCoach of Women Swanson, Paul 3101 pswanson@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of PhysEd; Coach of Men Veale, Keith 3102 kveale@mvnu.edu
Cross Country Coach Wilson, Chip 3111 dwilson3@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University