Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

Admissions
  Name Ext Email Address
Admissions Counselor Anderson, Abby 4519 aanderson@mvnu.edu
Applications Specialist Dove, Jackie 4513 jdove@mvnu.edu
Admissions Counselor Estep, Brittany 4517 bestep@mvnu.edu
Admissions Office Assistant Foster, Bonnie 4510 bfoster4@mvnu.edu
Asst VP of Enrollment Management Smith, James 4511 jsmith25@mvnu.edu
Admissions Data & Communications Specialist Todd, Nancy 4512 nthompso@mvnu.edu
Admissions Office Assistant Van Winkle, Bonnie 4510 bvanwink@mvnu.edu
Director of Undergrad Admissions Waal, Tracy 4514 twaal@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University