Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

Admissions
  Name Ext Email Address
Admissions Counselor Barnhart, Alec 4516 alec.barnhart@mvnu.edu
Admissions Counselor Calvarese, David 4518 dcalvare@mvnu.edu
Admissions Office Coordinator Cross, Vanessa 4510 vanholley@mvnu.edu
Applications Specialist Dove, Jackie 4513 jdove@mvnu.edu
Admissions Counselor Estep, Brittany 4519 bestep@mvnu.edu
Admissions Counselor For Transfers and Events Gray, Alex 4561 agray2@mvnu.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions,Campus Visits and Events Kuhn, Rachel 4551 rachel.kuhn@mvnu.edu
Admissions Counselor McClure, Rachel 4515 relder1@mvnu.edu
Admissions Counselor Pauley, Morgan 4517 kindredmb@mvnu.edu
Assistant Director of Dual Enrollment and College Credit Plus Sellers, Melissa 4508 melsellers@mvnu.edu
Assistant Director of Recruitment Stanley, Rob 4507 rob.stanley@mvnu.edu
Asst VP of Enrollment Management Smith, James 4511 jsmith25@mvnu.edu
Admissions Data & Communications Specialist Todd, Nancy 4512 nthompso@mvnu.edu
Admissions Office Assistant Van Winkle, Bonnie 4560 bvanwink@mvnu.edu
Director of Undergrad Admissions Waal, Tracy 4514 twaal@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University