Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Department

Academic Affairs
  Name Ext Email Address
Administrative Secretary to the Associate Vice President for Academic Administra Church, Christine 4210 cchurch@mvnu.edu
Dean of the School of Arts and Humanities; Professor of History Cochran, Barnett 4200 bcochran@mvnu.edu
Academic Services Specialist Coon, Carla 4707 ccoon1@mvnu.edu
Admin Asst to the VPAA Hadsell, Krissta 4200 khadsell@mvnu.edu
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs; Professor of Business Hamill, Robert 4211 rhamill@mvnu.edu
Adm Asst to the VP of GPS & Enrm Mauller, Cynthia 4702 cmauller@mvnu.edu
Academic Affairs Specialist Reiss, Catherine 4206 creiss2@mvnu.edu
VP for GPS and Enrollment Schroeder, Brock 4712 bschroed@mvnu.edu
Coord of Academic Administration Semelsberger, Daniel 4208 dsemelsb@mvnu.edu
Assistant to the President for Effectiveness and Planning Timpe, Randie 4122 rtimpe@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University