Mount Vernon Nazarene University

Mount Vernon Nazarene University

Members of the Board of Trustees

East Ohio District

Charles H. Sunberg, Canton

Superintendent, East Ohio District

R. Michael Dennis, Louisville

Pastor, Canton First Church of the Nazarene

David P. Johnston, Tallmadge

Assistant DS, East Ohio District

Fred L. Magnus, Mogadore

Executive Director, Canaan Acres Christian Camp

Sandra A. Swift, New Cumberland, WV

Retired Teacher

Eastern Kentucky District

Harold F. Berrian, Jr., Ashland

Superintendent, Eastern Kentucky District

David L. Robirds, South Shore, KY

Pastor, South Shore Church of the Nazarene

David A. Shattles, Rush, KY

Retired Educator

North Central Ohio District

Stephen R. Ward, Mount Vernon

Superintendent, North Central Ohio District

Douglas W. Boquist, Bedford

Pastor, Bedford Church of the Nazarene

Kathy G. Greenich, New Philadelphia

Director of Community/Business Affairs, Buckeye Career Center

P. Wendell Kizzee, Westlake

Pastor, NCO District Financial Administrator

Lee T. Skidmore, Medina

Attorney, Private Practice

Northwestern Ohio District

D. Geoffrey Kunselman, St.Marys

Superintendent, Northwestern Ohio District

Sharon S. Dodds, Bellefontaine

Sales, Money Concepts, International

Larry J. Hammond, St. Mary's

Chief Executive Officer, Truepointe Cooperative

David B. Lutz, Napoleon

Pastor, Napoleon Church of the Nazarene

Paul A. Whiteford, Marysville

Pastor, Marysville Church of the Nazarene

South Central Ohio District

Trevor H. Johnston, Grove City

Superintendent, South Central Ohio District

Curtis L. Gingrich, Columbus

Physician, Grant Medical Center

Mark J. Ledford, Westerville

Pastor, Westerville Church of the Nazarene

Larry W. McNutt, Westerville

Pastor, New Albany First Church of the Nazarene

Christopher M. Weghorst, Pickerington

Associate Professor, The Ohio State University

Southwestern Ohio District

Douglas J. VanNest, West Chester

Superintendent, Southwestern Ohio District

W. Marshall Duke, Cincinnati

Director of 55+ Ministries, Springdale Church of the Nazarene

Peggy A. Ferguson, Xenia

Paralegal, Ferguson & Ferguson, LLC, Attorneys at Law

Robert J. Mahaffey, West Chester

Pastor, West Chester Church of the Nazarene

Keven J. Wentworth, Beavercreek

Pastor, Beavercreek Nazarene Church

West Virginia North District

J. Kevin Dennis, Morgantown

Superintendent, West Virginia North District

R. Stephen Gunno, Morgantown

Pastor, Cadence Church of the Nazarene

Karen S. Keener, Folansbee, WV

Teacher, Brooke County Schools

West Virginia South District

Mervin C. Smith, Charleston

Superintendent, West Virginia South District

Margaret L. Bailey, South Charleston

Retired, Holz Realty

Kent A. Estep, South Charleston

Pastor, South Charleston First Church of the Nazarene

Weldon L. Pierson, St. Albans

Retired, Junior High School Principal

Robert A. Weaver, Huntington

Pastor, Huntington First Church of the Nazarene

Alumni Representatives

Bryan K. Clay, Gahanna

Accountant, Honda of America

W. Daniel Witter, Medway

Pastor, Bethel Community Church

At-Large Representatives

Ify O. Anyalewechi, West Chester

Registered Nurse, City of Cincinnati

Josephus A. Foster, Columbus

Pastor, Fountain of Hope

NYI Representatives

Roger D. Bonzo, Greenup

Pastor, Flatwoods First Church of the Nazarene